AI Interview Copilot Language Support: 11 Tools Compared (2026)

Which AI interview copilot supports the most languages? Vendor counts for 11 tools checked Sept 29, 2026, plus Spanish support and why counts miss accents.

By OphyAI Team • • Updated September 29, 2026 • 2206 words

Last updated: September 2026

Quick Answer: Which AI Interview Copilot Supports the Most Languages?

The AI interview copilot that supports the most languages, by its own published list, is Final Round AI: 143 locales across 76 languages, checked September 29, 2026. Parakeet AI (50+), LockedIn AI (42 to 99+, depending on the page) and Verve AI (38 to 55+) come next, and OphyAI supports 35. For an interview copilot in Spanish, 8 of the 10 competitors below name Spanish on the pages we checked. For an AI interview assistant for non-native English speakers, a clear live transcript matters more than the count. We make OphyAI. You can test OphyAI Interview Copilot free: eligible new users get a first session of up to 15 minutes, no card.

Your needBest pick (Sept 29, 2026)Why
The most languagesFinal Round AI76 languages and 143 locales listed
Spanish and English in one interviewLockedIn AIBilingual Mode (English + Spanish)
The question translated into your first languageAceRound AIAuto Translation of the question; 10 interview languages
30+ languages, lowest month-to-month price, no installOphyAI35 languages, browser-based, Pro $29 a month
One interview, pay onceOphyAI or CoPilot Interview$9.99 pass for up to 2 hours (where offered), or $5.99 for 1 hour
Free time to test your accentParakeet AI50+ languages; 10 free sessions of up to 10 minutes, no card

Comparison Table

Checked September 29, 2026 on each vendor’s own pages, sorted by the lowest language count each vendor publishes. USD, month-to-month unless stated. Prices change, so check before you buy.

ToolPriceFree option and cardOne-time optionPlatformLanguages (vendor count)
Final Round AI$150/mo; $25/mo billed yearlyNo free trial for live sessionsNone listedmacOS and Windows app76 languages, 143 locales
Parakeet AI$149.90/mo, unlimited10 sessions up to 10 min, no card1 credit $38 (60 min)Windows and macOS app, Chrome50+ (list only in app)
LockedIn AI$54.99/mo promo (standard $109.98)5-min sessions, up to 60 min a day, no cardLifetime $999.50 promoWeb, desktop, iPhone, Android42, 45+, 50+ or 99+
Verve AIStandard $44.99/mo (five 60-min sessions)Three 15-min sessions, no cardNone for individualsMac and Windows apps, browser38 (help center); 55+ (pricing)
OphyAIPro $29/mo; Premium $59/moFirst session up to 15 min, eligible new users, no card$9.99 pass, one session up to 2 hours, where offeredBrowser; Zoom, Teams, Meet35
Interview Sidekick$80/mo promo (struck $160)Unlimited 2-min tests, no card90-day plan, $159 promo, no auto-renewDesktop app, Chrome, phone browser31
Sensei AI$89/mo; $24/mo billed yearlyUnlimited 15-min sessions, no cardNone listedWeb app (Chrome)30+ (no list)
LinkJob AI$99.99/mo30-min trial; card not stated$119.99 for one month, no renewalDesktop: Mac, Windows, Linux29+
AceRound AINo subscription; 30-day pass $39.9030 min, no card$9.90 for 60 minBrowser; Windows and macOS app10
CoPilot InterviewStandard $14.99/mo sale (regular $19.99)Free forever: 10-min sessions, 2 a day, no card$5.99 for 1 hourWindows and macOS app10 in llms.txt; 50+ homepage (unlabeled)
CluelyPro $19.99/moStarter with daily limits; card not statedNone listedMac, Windows 11, iPhone6 audio input; 12+ homepage

The Tools

Final Round AI

Desktop copilot for macOS and Windows. $150 a month, or $25 a month billed annually. Its homepage says “There is no free trial” for live sessions. Its product page lists 143 locales across 76 languages, Español included, with “no dialect labels”. Best for: less common languages and heavy use (no session quota). Watch-outs: no free live test and no one-time purchase. See OphyAI vs Final Round AI.

Parakeet AI

Call assistant with Windows and macOS apps or desktop Chrome. Unlimited is $149.90 a month; 1 credit is $38 for 60 minutes, and credits never expire. Free: 10 sessions of up to 10 minutes, no card. Its FAQ says 50+ languages, listed only in the app, and that it “listens for one language at a time”. Best for: testing free, then paying per interview. Watch-outs: a language switch mid-call needs a manual change. See OphyAI vs Parakeet AI.

LockedIn AI

Live copilot with web, desktop, iPhone and Android apps. Unlimited General was $54.99 a month on a promotion (standard $109.98). Free: 5-minute sessions, up to 60 free minutes a day, no card. Its pages give 42, 45+, 50+ and 99+ languages, and it lists Bilingual Mode (English + Spanish). Best for: English and Spanish in one interview. Watch-outs: its refund policy calls monthly plans “Non-refundable once started”. See OphyAI vs LockedIn AI.

Verve AI

Live copilot with Mac and Windows apps and a browser version. Standard is $44.99 a month for five 60-minute sessions; Pro is $84.99 for unlimited 90-minute sessions. Free: three 15-minute sessions, no card. Its help center lists 38 languages; its pricing page says 55+. A beta mode handles English, Spanish, French, German, Italian and Portuguese in one session. Best for: mixed-language interviews. Watch-outs: session length caps by plan. See OphyAI vs Verve AI.

OphyAI

Browser-based Interview Copilot for Zoom, Microsoft Teams and Google Meet: a live transcript of the interviewer’s questions and streamed answer suggestions from your resume and the job description, in a private overlay called Whisper Mode. 35 languages. Pro is $29 a month (300 credits, about 20 Standard sessions of up to 2 hours); Premium is $59. OphyAI has no $9 plan: Basic was retired in July 2026. Best for: 30+ languages with nothing to install, plus Interview Practice, resume and application tools. Watch-outs: four tools above publish more languages, and only Zoom, Teams and Meet are covered.

Interview Sidekick

Live assistant plus mock practice: Mac and Windows apps, Chrome, or a phone browser. $80 a month on a promotion (struck $160). Free: unlimited 2-minute tests, no card. Its FAQ lists 31 languages, Spanish included. Best for: unlimited sessions on one flat plan. Watch-outs: its FAQ says “We do not offer refunds.” See our Interview Sidekick review.

Sensei AI

Browser copilot, Chrome recommended. PRO is $89 a month or $24 a month billed yearly. Free: unlimited sessions capped at 15 minutes (its refund page says 10), no card. It says “30+ Languages” but publishes no list. Best for: unlimited sessions if you prepay a year. Watch-outs: confirm your language in a free session. See OphyAI vs Sensei AI.

LinkJob AI

Desktop-only copilot for Mac, Windows and Linux. $99.99 a month, $29.99 a month billed yearly, or $119.99 for one month without renewal. Free: a 30-minute trial. It claims 29+ languages “including English, Chinese, and Spanish”. Best for: Linux users and yearly buyers. Watch-outs: “Monthly plans are non-refundable”, and there is no browser version.

AceRound AI

Browser and desktop copilot sold as one-time passes and credits. A 30-day pass is $39.90; $9.90 buys 60 minutes. Free: 30 minutes, no card. Its 10 interview languages include Spanish, with Auto Translation of the question and a Dual Language Answer. Best for: non-native speakers who want the question in their first language. Watch-outs: phone-interview mode is English and Chinese only.

CoPilot Interview (copilotinterview.com)

Windows and macOS desktop copilot. Standard is $14.99 a month on a sale (regular $19.99) for 10 sessions of up to 60 minutes. Free forever: 10-minute sessions, 2 a day, no card. Its llms.txt lists 10 languages, Spanish included, plus 50+ programming languages; its homepage “50+ Languages” stat does not say which kind. Best for: the cheapest one-hour interview. Watch-outs: a short named-language list.

Cluely

General AI meeting assistant for Mac, Windows 11 and iPhone. Pro is $19.99 a month; a free Starter plan has daily limits. Its help center lists 6 languages for audio input, Spanish included, and 21 for written notes only; its homepage says 12+. Best for: meetings and sales calls as well as interviews. Watch-outs: the fewest spoken languages here, and no Windows 10 support. See OphyAI vs Cluely.

How We Compared

We read each vendor’s own pages on September 29, 2026, and copied the numbers as printed. We did not use review sites or one company’s posts about another.

  1. A count is the vendor’s own number. Where a vendor gives several, we show them all and sort by the lowest.
  2. Vendors count differently. Final Round AI counts locales. Verve AI’s 38 includes four English entries. Interview Sidekick counts US and UK English as two.
  3. Accuracy is untested. We found no accent-by-accent accuracy figures on any vendor page.

We make OphyAI and did not rank it above tools that publish more languages.

How to Choose

If language breadth decides it, OphyAI is not the top pick: Final Round AI, Parakeet AI, LockedIn AI and Verve AI publish larger counts.

  1. Test your accent, not the count. A count says a language exists, not how well the tool hears you. Run a free session with your own voice, a fast speaker and ten terms from your field.
  2. Interviewing in Spanish? Pick a tool that names Spanish on its own page. If the call will switch languages, look at LockedIn AI, Verve AI’s beta mode, or AceRound AI, whose answers follow the language of each question.
  3. Non-native English speaker interviewing in English? Reading a fast or idiomatic question beats guessing at it. Our guide for non-native English speakers compares options, and this walkthrough covers what a copilot cannot fix.
  4. Check the rules. Some employers prohibit outside tools. Ask the recruiter and follow the answer.
  5. Rehearse first. Practice in OphyAI Interview Practice, then try Interview Copilot in your interview language. Try your first session free →

Frequently Asked Questions

Which AI interview copilot supports the most languages?

Final Round AI publishes the longest list: 143 locales across 76 languages on its Interview CoPilot page, checked September 29, 2026. LockedIn AI’s pages range from 42 to 99+, Parakeet AI says 50+, Verve AI says 38 to 55+, and OphyAI supports 35. Vendors count in different ways, so test your own language and accent before you commit.

Is there an AI interview copilot that works in Spanish?

Yes. On September 29, 2026, Final Round AI, LockedIn AI, Verve AI, Interview Sidekick, LinkJob AI, AceRound AI, CoPilot Interview and Cluely all named Spanish on their own pages. LockedIn AI lists a Bilingual Mode for English and Spanish. OphyAI Interview Copilot supports 35 languages; use its free first session to test the language you will interview in.

What is the best AI interview assistant for non-native English speakers?

For an interview in English, choose for comprehension: a live transcript of the question helps more than a long language list. OphyAI shows a live transcript and answer suggestions on Zoom, Teams and Meet, from $29 a month, with a free first session for eligible new users. AceRound AI can translate the question into your first language.

Does a bigger language count mean better accuracy for my accent?

No. A count only says a language is available, and vendors count differently: Final Round AI counts 143 locales across 76 languages, and Verve AI’s 38 includes four English variants. We found no accent-by-accent accuracy figures on any vendor page on September 29, 2026. Test with your own voice and field vocabulary first.

How many languages does OphyAI Interview Copilot support?

35 languages, in the browser with nothing to install, on Zoom, Microsoft Teams and Google Meet. Eligible new users get a first Standard session free, up to 15 minutes, no card. Pro is $29 a month with 300 credits and Premium $59 with 500; a Standard session uses 15 credits.

Can an AI interview copilot translate the interviewer’s question into my language?

Some can. AceRound AI documents Auto Translation, which shows the question in a second language next to the original, and a Dual Language Answer in both languages. Interview Sidekick and Verve AI describe replying in the interview language you choose.

Can I use an interview copilot if the interview switches between English and Spanish?

Check how the tool handles switching. LockedIn AI says its Bilingual Mode auto-detects which language each speaker uses. Verve AI’s beta multilingual mode transcribes six languages in one session, Spanish included. AceRound AI says answers follow the language of each question. Parakeet AI listens for one language at a time, so you change it by hand.

Sources and verification notes

Checked September 29, 2026. Competitor numbers come from each vendor’s own pages, read that day.

Tags:

AI interview copilot interview copilot languages Spanish interview copilot non-native English speakers AI interview tools comparison

Prepare your context before the live interview starts

Load your resume and target role, test the setup, and use Interview Copilot only where the interview rules allow it.